RENTAL SHOWROOM

51 SOUTH SPRING STREET

101 A&B

ELGIN, IL 60120

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

 VENUE

51 SOUTH SPRING STREET

LOFT 125 A

ELGIN, IL 60120

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

CONTACT INFO

224-245-9447

ELEMENTSPRESERVED@GMAIL.COM

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2019 Elements Preserved

Vendors

Planner:

Your Day by MK - MK, mkandersen@yourdaybymk.com (224) 766-1901 @yourdaybymk

Venue:

Chez Chicago – Louise, Louise@chez-chicago.com - @chezeventspace

Photography: 

GTB Imagery – Gavyn, Gavyn@gtbimagery.com @gtb.imagery

Jen Harvey Photography,  jen@jenharveyphotography.com @Jenharveyphotography

Sarah Crost Photography, sarahcrostphoto@gmail.com @sarah.crost.photo

Cake:

The Quintessential Cake – Victoria, Victoria@bitemecakes.com @thequintessentialcake

Makeup:

Meghana Prasad, meghana@meghanaprasad.com (763) 486-7531 @meghana_rose

Floral:

Zuzu’s Petals – Magda, magda@zuzspetalsevents.com @zuzuspetalsevents

Invitations, etc.:

Handcrafted Occasions Louisville, Lauren@handcraftedlou.com @handcraftedlou

Flatware:

Vintage Place Settings – Stacy, vintageplacesettings@gmail.com @vintageplacesettings

Furniture:

Elements Preserved – Beth, elementspreserved@gmail.com, @elementspreserved

Henna:

Crescent Moon Henna – Kendra, kendra@crescentmoonhenna.com @kendrahenna

Apparel:

Sahil Exclusive – Sunita, 872-235-8511, @sahilexclusive

Female Model:

Nebras Hayek, nebrashayek@gmail.com @nebrashayek

Male Model:

Paris Adams, parisadams11@gmail.com @paris_proudstar